International Federation of Societies for Surgery of the Hand

2025 IFSSH Committee Elections

At the 2025 IFSSH Congress, the following will occur:

  • The current President, Dr. Daniel Nagle, automatically moves to Past President;
  • The current President Elect, Dr. Raja Sabapathy, automatically moves to President; and
  • The current Secretary-General, Dr. David Warwick, automatically moves to President-Elect.

The Delegates' Council will then need to elect the following officers at the 2025 IFSSH Delegates’ Council Meeting, as per the Executive Committee composition described in the current Bylaws:

  • The incoming Secretary-General;
  • A Communications Director; and
  • 5 Executive Committee Members-at Large (regional representation)

In addition, outside of the Executive Committee, but to specifically be a part of the Nominating Committee only:

  • 2 Nominating Committee Members-at-Large

The full application and election processes for these positions are available below. All societies should consider the essential and desirable qualities for the positions when considering nominations.

We invite all societies to consider this process and to contact the secretariat if you have any questions. Applications must be received by the secretariat (administration@ifssh.info) by 24th December 2024.

IFSSH - All Rights Reserved
Design By Krithi